Contact Swiss Technologies, Inc.

Swiss Technologies, Inc.
West Bridge Business Park
2502 Quality Lane
Knoxville, TN 37931

Phone: 865.560.1011
Fax: 865.560.1611


View Larger Map

Swiss Technologies Contacts by Department

Rick Jones General Manager/Sales Manager Rick@Swisstechinc.net  
Jim McEntire Quality Manager Quality@Swisstechinc.net  
Fisher Estes Assistant Quality Manager Fisher@Swisstechinc.net  
Terry Dawson Office Manager Terry@Swisstechinc.net  
Jim Frye Tool Room & Maintenance Manager Jim@Swisstechinc.net  
Brent Johnson Logistics Manager Brent@Swisstechinc.net  
Janet Henderson Customer Service/Estimating/Materials Janet@Swisstechinc.net  
Genevieve Turner
Customer Service/E2
GTurner@Swisstechinc.net  
Allen Woods Escomatic Machining Supervisor Plant@Swisstechinc.net  
Wes Duncan Multi-Spindle Machining Supervisor Plant@Swisstechinc.net  
Jamie Frye / Alan Teel CNC Machining Supervisors Plant@Swisstechinc.net  
Printable PagePrintable Page Email This PageEmail This PageBack To Top